Menu

Sharing is Caring

WITH FRIENDS OR FAMILY

Best Friends not only offers authentic sushi and Japanese main dishes such as udon noodle soups and chicken teriyaki or salmon bowls, but can also conjure up dishes such as noodle tofu veggie, or tofu & shiitake for vegetarian guests.
Traditional Vietnamese cuisine is not neglected here either! Our Saigon Beef Noodles are made according to a family recipe and our Chicken and Beef Pho can score points with the interplay of a homemade, hearty beef broth and fresh herbs and other toppings.

The finest sushi craftsmanship

LIKE FROM JAPAN

Our focus is on our sushi creations, prepared by our talented chefs. Traditional Japanese sushi is more than just raw fish on rice! Sushi comes in many shapes and varieties: from classic maki and nigiri to ura maki, modern crunchy rolls, futo maki or even our Best Friends Special Rolls! Our sushi is prepared from the freshest ingredients, guaranteeing the best possible quality and enjoyment for our customers.

RESERVE NOW

Customer Opinions

Speisekarte

Sharing is Caring

MIT FREUNDEN ODER FAMILIE

Best Friends bietet nicht nur authentisches Sushi und japanische Hauptgerichte wie Udon-Nudelsuppen und Chicken Teriyaki oder Salmon Bowls an, sondern kann auch für die vegetarischen Gäste Speisen, wie Noodle Tofu Veggie, oder Tofu & Shiitake herzaubern.
Traditionelle, vietnamesische Küche kommt bei uns auch nicht zu kurz! Unsere Saigon Beef Noodles sind nach Familienrezept und unser Chicken und Beef Pho kann mit dem Zusammenspiel aus einer hausgemachten, herzhaften Rinderbrühe und frischen Kräutern und weiteren Toppings punkten.

Feinstes Sushihandwerk

WIE AUS JAPAN

Unser Fokus liegt auf unseren Sushi-Kreationen, die von unseren talentierten Küchenchefs zubereitet werden. Traditionelles, japanisches Sushi ist mehr als nur roher Fisch auf Reis! Sushi hat zahlreiche Formen und Varianten: von klassischen Maki und Nigiri über Ura Maki bis zu den modernen Crunchy Rolls, Futo Maki oder auch unseren Best Friends Special Rolls! Unser Sushi wird aus den frischesten Zutaten zubereitet, was die bestmögliche Qualität und Genuss für unsere Kunden garantiert.

JETZT RESERVIEREN

Kundenmeinungen